Last Updated on 27/07/2017
Singapore

SINGAPORE BRANCH
(ISD CODE 65)
Code No.503
Full AddressINDIAN OVERSEAS BANK    
IOB BUILDING 
64 CECIL STREET 
SINGAPORE - 049711
GramOVERIND
SWIFT CODEIOBASGSG
Fax62244490(Main) 
62237154(CES) 
63241418(Trade Finance) 
62240286(Retail) 62211356(Credit)
Email 
Chief Executive/CE Secretariatiobces@iob.com.sg
Asst General Managercmcredit@iob.com.sg
ITitmgr@iob.com.sgiobedp@iob.com.sg
Creditcrmgr@iob.com.sgsmcredit@iob.com.sgiobcredit@iob.com.sg
Forex Settlementiobforex@iob.com.sg
Trade Financecmtrade@iob.com.sgiobtrade@iob.com.sg
Retailiobretail@iob.com.sgdm-marketing@iob.com.sg
Accts/staff/reconiobaccounts@iob.com.sg
Internal auditiobaudit@iob.com.sg
Telephone 
Telephone - Main62251100
Chief Executive62230407 / 63724401
Asst. General Manager63724435
Manager(Trade)63724419
Dealer63724405
Senior Manager(Systems)63724420
Senior Manager(Audit)63724416
Senior Manager(Trade)63724417
Manager(Credit)63724403
Asst. Manager(Accounts)63724412
Dy. Manager(Retail)63724428
Residence 
Chief Executive64405741
Assistant General Manager65132362
Banking Hours Weekdays :9.30 am to 3.00 pm
Saturday :9.30 am to 12.30 pm
Working Hours Weekdays :9.15 am to 6.25 pm
Saturday :8.45am to 2.15 pm
HolidaySunday